top of page

Spirtual Counseling Courses

The three levels of certified spiritual counseling training provide an intensive and solid skill base for the mental health counseling professional, the spiritual counseling professional, and the life coaching professional.

Level I: Initiate Master Counselor

Module I

Spiritual Counseling Foundations

  • Becoming the Spiritual Counselor and First Steps

  • Differences between Psychotherapy and Spiritual (Transpersonal) Counseling

  • Disease Model vs Holistic Healing Model

  • Spiritual Counseling Techniques

  • Energy Transformation

  • Spiritual Counseling Ethics

Module II

The Spiritual Side of Things

  • Perspectives on God/Goddess/Great Spirit/The Way

  • Star Birth

  • What is Your Spiritual Lineage?

  • Karma and Ahimsa

  • Shaman’s World

  • The Meditation Way

  • The Native American Medicine Wheel

  • Yin and Yang

  • The Buddha Noble Eightfold Path

  • Spiritual Reading Tools


Level II: Intermediate Master Counselor

Module III

This Life Work: Dysfunctional Families, Inner Children, & Codependency

  • This Life Timeline

  • Trauma and Dysfunctional Families

  • Family Within Concept

  • Learning to Love

  • All the Inner Children

  • Healing the Children Within

  • Codependency

  • Working with PTSD, Dissociation, Depersonalization, Parentrification, Obsessions/Compulsions/Addictions

  • Developing the Adult/Wise Elder


Module IV

Working with All Our Clients

  • Working with Victims

  • Working with Addictions

  • Working with Illness, Disability, Bereavement

  • Working with Abusers and Offenders

  • Working with Diversity

  • Working Internationally

Level III: Adept Master Counselor

Module V

Multi-Dimensional Healing & Spirit Releasement

  • Your Spiritual Team: Connection to Spiritual Guides

  • The Far Side: Talking to the Other Side

  • Energy Balancing

  • Spirit Releasement

  • Clearing Self

  • Shamanic Healing

  • Guided Meditations


Module VI

Reincarnation and Past Life Work

  • Past Life Timeline

  • Previous Life Lessons, Traumas and Themes

  • Light and Dark Past Lives

  • Resting Place: The Past Life Healing Place

  • Past Life Regression Work

bottom of page